Text size

Ackermann retires from Deutsche

Deutsche Bank’s supervisory board has decided on a new leadership for the bank. After 10 years at the helm, Josef Ackermann, chairman of the management board and the group executive committee will retire from the board effective at the conclusion of the annual general meeting 2012. Juergen Fitschen and Anshu Jain, both members of the management board will be nominated…

To access this content, please click back to the home screen, then click “Menu” (bars in top left bars) and then “Login”.
To enquire for a free trial, please start here.
Need more help? Click here or email [email protected].

Have a confidential tip? Get in touch [email protected]