Text size

Bank Sarasin’s independent board members to resign, feel unable to protect minority shareholders

The independent board members of Bank Sarasin will resign on the date of the completion of Safra Group’s acquisition of major owner, Rabobank’s shares due to their belief that their ability to act in the interest of minority shareholders was constrained. Independent board members, Christoph Ammann, chairman of the board of directors and Peter Derendinger, member of the board of…

To access this content, please click back to the home screen, then click “Menu” (bars in top left bars) and then “Login”.
To enquire for a free trial, please start here.
Need more help? Click here or email [email protected].

Have a confidential tip? Get in touch [email protected]